Item #1587004 Model #28908

Native Instruments KOMPLETE 14 ULTIMATE Upgrade From KOMPLETE SELECT Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Take your KOMPLETE to the next level.

Native Instruments' KOMPLETE 14 ULTIMATE software download gives owners of KOMPLETE 14 SELECT even more of KOMPLETE's virtually limitless collection of inspiring tools for professional production, scoring, performance and sound design. From cutting-edge synths to symphonic sample libraries, included are 139 premium instruments and effects, 62 Expansions and more than 84,000 sounds. 

This version sees the addition of KONTAKT 7, Ozone 10 Standard, Piano Colors, Ashlight, Picked Nylon, Action Strings 2, Sequis and more.

Includes 62 Expansions
KOMPLETE 14 ULTIMATE includes 62 Expansions—genre-specific sound packs loaded with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples and loops. Created by top artists and sound designers, Expansions can be used in any DAW and work with a range of Native Instruments products, including MASSIVE, BATTERY 4, MONARK and MASSIVE X. This is a boxed set.
System Requirements
  • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack) or Windows 11 (latest Service Pack)
  • macOS 10.15, 11 or 12 (latest update)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, or Apple Silicon (using Rosetta 2), 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher
  • 20 GB free disk space (770 GB for complete installation)
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts


  • 138 premium instruments and effects, plus more than 84,000 sounds
  • KONTAKT 7: the brand-new version of the world’s favorite sampler
  • Piano Colors: avant-garde instrument exploring the limits of a grand piano’s sonic capabilities
  • Ashlight: cinematic, granular world of suspenseful bass and keys
  • Action Strings 2: stunningly realistic, dramatic strings for blockbuster movies
  • Electric Vintage: all-familiar six-string twang guitar sound, adaptable to any genre
  • Picked Nylon: the clean, mellow, warm timbre of a nylon-stringed guitar
  • East Asia: a highly melodic homage to traditional instruments of China, Japan and Korea
  • Sequis: an intuitive sequencing engine rich with acoustic samples
  • Ozone 10 Standard: the latest version of iZotope’s industry-standard audio mastering software
  • Two more Brainworx titles than in KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD – True Peak Limiter and Console N
  • Includes the Symphony Essentials Collection: 6 high-quality orchestral libraries
  • More than 30 premium mastering, studio and creative effects
  • Established favorites like REAKTOR 6, MASSIVE X, FM8, MONARK and many other go-to instruments and effects
  • Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access 2
  • Seamless integration with MASCHINE and KOMPLETE KONTROL keyboards
  • Works with any DAW