Item #1577329 Model #19439932811

Sony Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 [2 LP] Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Lucky number 13th album from rock's favorite mad man.

Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne’s 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020's top-5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project offers you almost an hours worth of great music with some of the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone, "Patient Number 9," "Degradation Rules," and "One Of Those Days" – features Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy’s longstanding guitarist from the late-'80s) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.


  • Track List
  • Side A
  • 1. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
  • 2. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
  • 3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  • Side B
  • 1. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
  • 2. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
  • 3. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
  • Side C
  • 1. Mr Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  • 2. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  • 3. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  • Side D
  • 1. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
  • 2. Dead and Gone
  • 3. God Only Knows