Item #1586544 Model #1000131891

Universal Music Group Nita Strauss - The Call of the Void [2 LP] (Ultra Clear with Red, Black, White Heavy Splatter) Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

A new album essential for Nita Strauss fans.

Nita Strauss's new album "The Call of the Void" is featured on two LPs on ultra clear with red, black, and white splatter vinyl. Features gatefold jacket and download card. Guitar Center exclusive variant limited to 500 world-wide.


Side A
  • 1. Summer Storm
  • 2. The Wolf You Feed (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
  • 3. Digital Bullets (feat. Chris Motionless)
  • 4. Through the Noise (feat. Lzzy Hale)
Side B
  • 1. Consume the Fire
  • 2. Dead Inside (feat. David Draiman)
  • 3. Victorious (feat. Dorothy)
Side C
  • 1. Scorched
  • 2. Momentum
  • 3. The Golden Trail (feat. Anders Friden)
  • 4. Winner Takes All (feat. Alice Cooper)
Side D
  • 1. Monster (feat. Lilith Czar)
  • 2. Kintsugi
  • 3. Surfacing (feat. Marty Friedman)