Item #1582858 Model #4559969

Universal Music Group The Beatles - Revolver (Special Edition) [LP] Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

A Special Edition LP version of one of The Beatles' greatest records.

"Revolver" LP by The Beatles.
Track List:
Side 1
1. Taxman
2. Eleanor Rigby
3. I'm Only Sleeping
4. Love You To
5. Here, There And Everywhere
6. Yellow Submarine
7. She Said She Said
Side 2
1. Good Day Sunshine
2. And You Bird Can Sing
3. For No One
4. Doctor Robert
5. I Want To Tell You
6. Got To Get You Into My Life
7. Tomorrow Never Knows