Item #1486518 Model #00-47776

Alfred A Star Is Born Piano/Vocal/Guitar Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Alfred Music presents a Piano/Vocal/Guitar songbook featuring the soundtrack to 2018's box-office hit A Star Is Born, starring Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper. Original, full-color photography and movie artwork within this beautifully packaged portfolio help provide a glimpse into the music and visual aesthetic of a Hollywood classic's third remake. Titles: Black Eyes * La Vie en Rose * Maybe It's Time * Alibi * Shallow * Music to My Eyes * Diggin' My Grave * Always Remember Us This Way * Look What I Found * Heal Me * I Don't Know What Love Is * Is That Alright? * Why Did You Do That? * Hair Body Face * Before I Cry * Too Far Gone * I'll Never Love Again.


  • Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Format: Book
  • Page Count: 104
  • ISBN 10: 1-4706-4153-4
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4153-5