Item #0188318 Model #00-40072

Alfred Alfred's Basic Piano Course Praise Hits Level 2 Book Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Praise Hits fills the need for contemporary Christian music to be used as supplementary pieces for students. Soon after beginning piano study, students can play attractive versions of the best-known worship music of today. This book is correlated page-by-page with Level 2 of Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Lesson Book 2. When pieces from the Praise Hits book are assigned in conjunction with the material in the Lesson Book, new concepts are reinforced in a fun and motivating way, increasing the student's interest in piano study. Titles: Blessed Be Your Name * Forever * Forever Reign * Here I Am to Worship (Light of the World) * Holy Is the Lord * Hosanna (Praise Is Rising) * Lord, I Lift Your Name on High * Our God * Revelation Song * The Wonderful Cross * You Are My King (Amazing Love).
  • Item: 00-40072
  • UPC: 038081447933
  • ISBN 10: 0739092391
  • ISBN 13: 9780739092392
  • Series: Alfred's Basic Piano Library
  • Category: Piano - Alfred's Basic Piano Course
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Level 2