Item #1494090 Model #00-47037S

Alfred Believer Conductor Score 3 (Medium) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

One of the biggest hits of 2017 was this driving rock-shuffle from Imagine Dragons. The song was all over the airwaves in commercials, movies, and TV shows. Its unique style and solid scoring by arranger Victor López make it a natural on or off the field.


  • Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
  • Artist: Imagine Dragons
  • Composed by: Zachary Barnett, James Adam Shelley, Matthew Sanchez, David Rublin, Shep Goodman, Aaron Accetta
  • Arranged by: Victor López
  • Ensemble: Marching Band
  • Format: Conductor Score
  • Page Count: 12
  • Item Number: 00-47037S
  • UPC: 038081541143