Item #0164245 Model #00-40163

Alfred Belwin Contest Winners Piano Book 4 Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

7 Original Piano Solos from the Libraries of Belwin-Mills and Summy-Birchard.

Exciting piano solos are motivating for students, as well as thrilling for audiences. Thoughtfully written and carefully graded original compositions are essential for every piano studio and produce successful learning experiences for students. Over the years, Belwin-Mills and Summy-Birchard produced extensive libraries of quality elementary and intermediate supplementary piano music. The pieces included in this series represent the two companies' most popular and effective solos drawn from festival and contest lists. Book 4 is for intermediate through late intermediate students and the pieces are placed in approximate order of difficulty. Titles: Jazz Miniature * Jazz Sonatina * Lament * The Peacock * Phrygian Toccata * Pinwheels * Starlight Waltz.
  • Item: 00-40163
  • UPC: 038081448503
  • ISBN 10: 0739092812
  • ISBN 13: 9780739092811


  • Series: Belwin Contest Winners
  • Category: Piano Collection
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate