Item #0169298 Model #322486

Alfred Best of the Eagles Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Dan Coates offers 12 of the Eagles' biggest hits in his popular easy piano arrangements. Titles include "The Best of My Love," "Desperado," "Heartache Tonight," "Hotel California," "I Can't Tell You Why," "Love Will Keep Us Alive," "Lyin' Eyes," "New Kid in Town," "One of These Nights," "Peaceful Easy Feeling," "Take It Easy," "Take It to the Limit."