Item #1091573 Model #00-PG9621

Alfred Bruce Springsteen Anthology Series Guitar Tab Book Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

Authentic guitar tab edition

Titles in this Bruce Springsteen Anthology guitar tab book are "Born in the U.S.A.," "Born to Run," "Cadillac Ranch," "Cover Me," "Dancing in the Dark," "Fire," "Glory Days," "Hungry Heart," "I'm on Fire," "My Hometown," "Pink Cadillac," "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)," "Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out," "The River," "Thunder Road."