Item #0103132 Model #701113

Alfred Dream Theater: Keyboard Experience (Book) Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Not just a songbook, but a total experience.

The Alfred book Dream Theater: Keyboard Experience delivers note-for-note keyboard transcriptions of nine keyboard-intense Dream Theater songs from 1992-2007. You also get amazing full-color concert and behind-the-'boards photos. There's even a personal Q&A conversation with Jordan Rudess in which he reveals details of his playing style and the experience of jamming and writing with rock virtuoso band mates Dream Theater. What's more, Rudess wrote special "exercise" pieces to precede each song, each focusing on a challenging playing technique unique to the corresponding Dream Theater songs that follow. A must-own collectible for all fans.


  • Songs Include:
  • "Blind Faith"
  • "Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence"
  • "Home"
  • "Metropolis Pt 2: Scenes from a Memory"
  • "Honor Thy Father"
  • "Train of Thought. In the Presence of Enemies Pt. 1"
  • "Systematic Chaos"
  • "In the Presence of Enemies Pt. 2"
  • "Systematic Chaos"
  • "Lines in the Sand"
  • "Falling into Infinity"
  • "Octavarium"
  • "Space-Dye Vest"
  • "Awake"
  • "Take the Time"
  • "Images and Words"
  • "The Ministry of Lost Souls"