Item #0043940 Model #00-K03723

Alfred Flute Concerto No. 1 K. 313 (G Major) for Flute By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major (K. 313) was written in 1778 by Mozart as a commissioned work for flute soloist and orchestra. This score presents the orchestral portion as a piano reduction. The separate flute score is included.
  • By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Item: 00-K03723
  • UPC: 029156110234
  • ISBN 10: 0769266991
  • ISBN 13: 9780769266992
  • Series: Kalmus Edition
  • Category: Woodwind - Flute Solo
  • Format: Part(s)
  • Instrument: Flute