Item #0126174 Model #00-33465

Alfred Gaither Gospel Classics Early Advanced Piano Book Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

The gospel songs of Bill and Gloria Gaither have been cherished for generations. This collection features contemporary solo piano arrangements of their most popular melodies. Approximate performance times are included. Titles: Because He Lives * Come, Holy Spirit * The Family of God, with Jesus, We Just Want to Thank You * Gentle Shepherd * He Touched Me * I Will Serve Thee * Jesus Is Lord of All * The King Is Coming * The Longer I Serve Him * Something Beautiful * There's Something About That Name.
  • Contemporary Settings of Cherished Songs Written by Bill and Gloria Gaither
  • By Bill and Gloria Gaither / arr. Carol Tornquist
  • Item: 00-33465
  • UPC: 038081409597
  • ISBN 10: 0739076485
  • ISBN 13: 9780739076484
  • Series: Sacred Performer Collections
  • Category: Piano Collection
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Early Advanced