Item #1118869 Model #00-37258

Alfred Guitar World: Expressway to Classic Rock Book & 2 CDs Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A songbook and CD containing 25 Classic Rock Hits with step-by-step lessons to get you playing fast!

Featuring a collection of songs selected by Guitar World magazine's expert staff, the Alfred Guitar World: Expressway to Classic Rock instructional kit is your ticket to learning your favorite rock songs at your own pace. Each song is accompanied by a detailed lesson. The arrangements are perfect for intermediate and novice players, so you can learn your favorite songs while mastering the guitar!

Complete demonstration and play-along tracks are provided, and the included TNT software lets you slow the tracks down, loop sections, change keys, mute the guitar, or even mute the vocals for singing practice.
  • UPC: 038081416014
  • ISBN 10: 0739078623
  • ISBN 13: 9780739078624
  • Pages: 232


  • Format: Book & 2 CDs
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Version: Easy Guitar Tab
  • Titles: Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2) * Brown Sugar * Don't Stop Believin' * Hotel California * Layla * Life in the Fast Lane * Stairway to Heaven * Sunshine of Your Love * and many more!