Item #0211931 Model #43088

Alfred Holiday Short Cuts for Beginning Band Vol. 1 Concert Band Grade 1 Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Including Leroy Anderson's "Sleigh Ride," "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," and "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town." This cherished holiday edition of Short Cuts helps reinforce key changes, changing dynamics, two-hand and hand-foot percussion coordination, the divisi concept, and D.S. al Coda form. This is superb instructional performance material that will warm the hearts of all at your beginning or developing band's winter program. (4:30)
  • I. Sleigh Ride, II. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree, III. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!, IV. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • Various / arr. Michael Story
  • Item: 00-43088
  • UPC: 038081500331
  • Series: Pop Beginning Band
  • Category: Concert Band
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: Concert Band
  • Level: 1 (Very Easy)