Item #0198192 Model #00-42573

Alfred Jazzy Hymns and Spirituals Advanced Piano Book Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

The arrangements in this collection were written to contribute meaningful new music to the church service. The spirit of original music is retained while incorporating jazz harmonies and written-out "improvised" passages. These pieces range from the reflective to the celebratory, and it is hoped that you will enjoy playing them for your own pleasure and to share with others. Titles: Abide with Me * Give Me Jesus * I've Got Peace Like a River * Jesus Loves Me, This I know * Leaning on the Everlasting Arms * Oh Happy Day * Simple Gifts * Sweet Hour of Prayer * Swing Low, Sweet Chariot * Wade in the Water * When the Saints Go Marching In.
  • Item: 00-42573
  • UPC: 038081480091
  • ISBN 10: 147061457X
  • ISBN 13: 9781470614577
  • Series: Sacred Performer Collections
  • Category: Piano Collection
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Advanced