Item #1135126 Model #00-40939

Alfred Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Platinum Bass Guitar Book Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

All the bass riffs and TAB for Led Zep's 6th album.

Led Zeppelin's sixth album showcases the band's full breadth of genius. Drawing from more than 30 years of documentation, interviews, and recorded footage, this bass TAB book delivers unprecedented accuracy.

Titles: Custard Pie * The Rover * In My Time of Dying * Houses of the Holy * Trampled Under Foot * Kashmir * In the Light * Down by the Seaside * Ten Years Gone * Night Flight * The Wanton Song * Boogie with Stu * Sick Again.


  • ISBN 10: 0739095668
  • ISBN 13: 9780739095669
  • Series: Alfred's Platinum Album Editions
  • Category: Bass Guitar Personality
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Bass Guitar
  • Version: Authentic Bass TAB