Item #0122711 Model #00-32422

Alfred Led Zeppelin Ultimate Play Along Guitar Volume 1 with 2 CD's Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

The first ever Jimmy Page-approved play-along tracks and guitar TAB transcriptions!

The Alfred Led Zeppelin Ultimate Play Along Guitar Volume 1 includes complete music notation and TAB transcriptions to 8 Led Zeppelin classics.

There are 2 versions of every song on the included CDs: an instrumental sound-alike recording and an instrumental accompaniment track (without guitar) so you can play along.

When you use the CDs in your Mac or Windows-based computer, the TNT (Tone 'N' Tempo) Changer lets you easily loop sections for practice, slow tracks down or speed them up without changing the pitch, change the key, and switch back and forth between full instrumental and accompaniment tracks.

Titles: "Black Dog," "Communication Breakdown," "Dazed and Confused," "Heartbreaker," "Immigrant Song," "Rock and Roll," "Since I've Been Loving You," "Whole Lotta Love."


  • Series: Ultimate Play-Along
  • Category: Guitar Method or Supplement
  • Format: Book & 2 CDs
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
  • ISBN 10: 0739059467
  • ISBN 13: 9780739059463