Item #0199732 Model #00-42078

Alfred Man of Steel, Selections from Full Orchestra Level 3.5 Set Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Relive the movie! Featuring "Look to the Stars," "DNA," "Goodbye My Son," "Launch," "Krypton's Last," "If You Love These People," "Flight," and "What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World?," this fantastic medley can be performed with the band arrangement by the same name (Alfred item 00-42219). (9:50)
  • Composed by Hans Zimmer / arr. Ralph Ford
  • Item: 00-42078
  • UPC: 038081478906
  • PRICE: $75.00
  • Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
  • Category: Full Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: Full Orchestra
  • Level: 3.5