Alfred Not Just Another Scale Book 2 Piano

  • Item # 0105029
  • Model # 00-32005

Hidden within all of the 10 innovative piano solos in each volume are scales-sometimes ascending, sometimes descending-in one or both hands. What makes each book "Not Just Another Scale Book," however… Learn More


Non-Returnable Item

Reserve Now! This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Ship to Store

2-7 business days

10 Innovative Piano Solos Using Major and Minor Scales with 3 to 7 Sharps.