Item #0172105 Model #00-37424

Alfred Pop & Rock Hits Instrumental Solos Tenor Saxophone Book & CD Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

This book is part of an instrumental series arranged for Flute, Clarinet, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Horn in F, and Trombone. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 player, as well as a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. The CD includes a DEMO track of each song, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by a PLAY-ALONG track.

Titles: 21 Guns • Animal • Boulevard of Broken Dreams • Firework • Grenade • Haven't Met You Yet • In My Head • Just the Way You Are • Need You Now • Rhythm of Love • Smile.


  • Series: Pop Instrumental Solo Series
  • Instrumentation: Tenor Sax
  • Instrument: Saxophone
  • Level: Level 2-3
  • Grade level: (2-3)
  • Page count: 28
  • ISBN: 0739080059