Item #1493705 Model #00-30108

Alfred Sounds of Spain, Book 3 Late Intermediate Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The beauty of the Barcarolle . . . the sumptuous flair of the flamenco dancer . . . the death-defying life of the torero . . . this third book in Catherine Rollin's fiery series serves up five late intermediate solos to tantalize and delight. With their rhythmic and melodic inventiveness, the pieces transport all who play or hear them to the colorful world of Spanish music.


  • Series: Sounds of Spain
  • Composed by: Catherine Rollin
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Format: Book
  • Page Count: 24
  • Item Number: 00-30108
  • ISBN 10: 0-7390-5204-7
  • ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-5204-4
  • UPC: 038081326412