Item #1092890 Model #330072

Alfred Staind 14 Shades of Grey Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Staind charted a new direction with 14 Shades of Grey, described by El Entertainment as "like a crisp Xerox of the band's multi-platinum Break the Cycle, with everything sounding bigger, brighter and tighter." This matching folio, edited by the band's guitarist Mike Mushok, incorporates Mushok's actual tunings and fingerings exactly as he plays them, without which many of the guitar parts would not be playable.


  • Titles are:
  • Price to Play
  • How About You
  • So Far Away
  • Yesterday
  • Fray
  • Zoe Jane
  • Fill Me Up
  • Layne
  • Falling Down
  • Reality
  • Tonight
  • Could It Be
  • Blow Away
  • Intro.