Item #0219356 Model #00-43803

Alfred The Doors on Tour Full Orchestra Grade 3 Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The Doors, a psychedelic rock group of the 1960's, return in this arrangement featuring three of their biggest and most well known hits, "Light My Fire," "People Are Strange" and "Hello, I Love You." An exciting closer for your pop program or spring concert. (4:30)
  • Featuring: Light My Fire / People Are Strange / Hello, I Love You
  • Words and music by The Doors / arr. Patrick Roszell
  • Item: 00-43803
  • UPC: 038081496849
  • Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
  • Category: Full Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: Full Orchestra
  • Level: 3