Item #0148452 Model #00-38589

Alfred The Legend of Zelda Series for Guitar Book Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

A compilation of guitar sheet music for the soundtrack for one of the most beloved video games of the past 25 years.

The music of The Legend of Zelda was a memorable composition from the golden age of video games and in the release of the Alfred Legend of ZeldaSeries for Piano songbook, musicians who enjoyed this game can now learn the officially-licensed versions. There are 33 songs drawn from The Legend of Zelda franchise including Koji Kondo's iconic "The Legend of Zelda Main Theme" and dozens of pieces that represent two and a half decades of Nintendo video game favorites.

Adding to the fun, graphics from the corresponding games grace each page of the sheet music. Impress friends, family, and audiences of all ages by playing from this magnificent collection, which makes a great gift for every pianist.


  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Version: Guitar TAB
  • UPC: 038081427645
  • ISBN 10: 0739082817
  • ISBN 13: 9780739082812
  • Includes tracks from: The Legend of Zelda, Zelda II - The Adventure of Link, The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past, The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker, The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures, The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess, The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass, and The Legend of Zelda, Spirit Tracks.