Item #0113067 Model #00-K03935

Alfred Three Pieces for Clarinet By Igor Stravinsky Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Stravinsky wrote the Three Pieces for Clarinet in late 1918, dedicating them to a long time supporter and friend, Werner Reinhart. The tempo is marked "Sempre piano e molto tranquillo."
  • By Igor Stravinsky
  • Item: 00-K03935
  • UPC: 029156038392
  • ISBN 10: 0769258131
  • ISBN 13: 9780769258133
  • PRICE: $6.95
  • Series: Kalmus Edition
  • Category: Woodwind - B-Flat Clarinet Solo
  • Format: Part(s)
  • Instrument: Clarinet