Item #0068256 Model #700555

Alfred Van Halen Collection Classic Album Edition Guitar Tab Songbook Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Titles are: "Runnin' with the Devil," "Eruption," "You Really Got Me," "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love," "I'm the One," "Jamie's Cryin'," "Atomic Punk," "Feel Your Love Tonight," "Little Dreamer," "Ice Cream Man," "On Fire."


  • SERIES: Alfred's Classic Album Editions
  • CATEGORY: Guitar Personality
  • VERSION: Authentic Guitar TAB
  • FORMAT: Book