Item #1376752 Model #50482276

Associated Musica Celestis (Full Score) Study Score Series Composed by Aaron Jay Kernis Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Arranged for string orchestra by Kernis based on the second movement of his String Quartet (1990). Premiered in March 1992 by the Sinfonia San Francisco. The title refers to the singing of angels in heaven in praise of God without end. Duration: ca. 11 minutes.