Item #1375839 Model #50249350

Associated Three Poems of Robert Frost (Voice and Piano) Vocal Collection Series Composed by Elliott Carter Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Three settings of titles from The Collected Poems of Robert Frost, composed by Carter in 1942. Titles include: Dust of Snow · The Rose Family · The Line-Gang. Also available in a version orchestrated for 12 players (performance material on rental).