Item #1493739 Model #00-47754

BELWIN Preludes for Worship: Hymns Piano Late Intermediate / Early Advanced Standard


In Stock
Pickup In-Store
Save to Wishlist

The Worship Essentials series offers a valuable resource for church pianists that includes collections with accessible piano arrangements specifically for preludes, offertories, and postludes. This book includes selections of traditional hymns appropriate for prelude music. Titles: All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name * Amazing Grace * Brethren, We Have Met to Worship * Come, Christians, Join to Sing * For the Beauty of the Earth * I Sing the Mighty Power of God * Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee * Morning Has Broken * O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing * O Worship the King * Open My Eyes, That I May See * 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus * When Morning Gilds the Skies


  • Series: Worship Essentials
  • Composed by: Carol Tornquist
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Format: Book
  • Page Count: 40
  • Item Number: 00-47754
  • ISBN 10: 1-4706-4124-0
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4124-5
  • UPC: 038081545431