Item #1350948 Model #48003038

Boosey and Hawkes Adagio (for Cello and Piano) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Arcangelo Corelli Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

This Adagio is from the Violin Sonata in B-Flat, No. 5. Its broad dignity is characteristic of Corelli's slow passages.