Item #1350970 Model #48003062

Boosey and Hawkes After Reading Shakespeare (Solo Cello) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Softcover by Ned Rorem Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: Lear · Katharine · Titania and Oberon · Caliban · Portia · Why Hear'st Thou Music Sadly? · Our Minutes Hasten to Their End · Remembrance of Things Past · Iago and Othello.