Item #1388536 Model #48030004

Boosey and Hawkes An Irish Rhapsody Boosey & Hawkes Orchestra Composed by Clare Grundman Arranged by Robert Longfield Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Master arranger Robert Longfield has transformed a Grundman symphonic classic into a superb edition for string ensembles. Includes the folk melodies The Morren (Minstrel Boy), I Know Where I'm Going, Shepherd's Lamb Reel, Cockles and Mussels, The Rakes of Mallow and Kathleen O'More. (Boosey & Hawkes) Dur: 6:55