Item #1397039 Model #48018981

Boosey and Hawkes Consort for Ten Winds (Woodwind Ensemble) Windependence Chamber Ensemble Series by Robert Spittal Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A contemporary reflection on 16th century French wind music, this Consort starts with a lively dance movement, then continues to a heartfelt Aubade and a capricious Sautureau. Scored for pairs of flutes, oboes, clarinets, horns and bassoons. (duration - 10:40)