Item #1355788 Model #48018925

Boosey and Hawkes Cotillon Concert Band Level 4 Composed by Arthur Benjamin Arranged by William Silvester Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The dance tunes that Arthur Benjamin collected together in Cotillon were found in an old book called The Dancing Schoole, published in London in 1719. William Silvester's deft transcription of this 11-minute suite makes for a lively and charming concert piece! (11:00)