Item #1400754 Model #48009496

Boosey and Hawkes Double Canon for String Quartet Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Igor Stravinsky Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Set of Four Performing Scores