Item #1340423 Model #48020995

Boosey and Hawkes Earth Seen from Above from Atlas: an opera in three parts SATB DV A Cappella composed by Meredith Monk Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Originally composed in 1987 as part of an eight-section a cappella work entitled The Ringing Place.