Item #1392606 Model #48003028

Boosey and Hawkes Eusebius Revisited (Remembrances of Schumann) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series by Paul Ramsier Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

for Cello or Double Bass and Piano Contents: Rubato, molto espressivo · Con intimo sentimento · Allegro molto · Allegro energico · Allegro molto · Moderato sostenuto · Piacevole · Encore.