Item #1374929 Model #48022878

Boosey and Hawkes Expo (Orchestra) Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Series Softcover Composed by Magnus Lindberg Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Premiered in 2009 to launch Lindberg's residency with the New York Philharmonic as well as Alan Gilbert's tenure as Music Director. The title puns on the ideas of exposition and exhibition as in Mussorgsky's Pictures at an Exhibition.