Item #1397964 Model #48023161

Boosey and Hawkes Figment VI (Solo Oboe) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Written for the composer and oboist Heinz Holliger.