Item #1375448 Model #48008389

Boosey and Hawkes Letters from Composers (for High Voice and Guitar) Boosey & Hawkes Voice Series by Dominick Argento Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: Chopin: to a friend · Mozart: to his father · Schubert: to a friend · Bach: to the Town Council · Debussy: to a friend · Puccini: to a friend · Schumann: to his fiancée.