Item #1374862 Model #48022754

Boosey and Hawkes Manhattan Trilogy (Orchestra) Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Series Softcover by Einojuhani Rautavaara Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Composed for the Juilliard School's centennial. The three movement titles of Manhattan Trilogy (Daydreams, Nightmares, and Dawn) are symbols for the stages in a young musician's life.