Item #1399244 Model #48011926

Boosey and Hawkes Microjazz Collection 1 (Trumpet and Piano) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series by Christopher Norton Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: Simple Pleasures · Regretfully Yours · Bold as Brass · Argentina and Back · Football Game · Simplicity Itself · For the King · Trumpet Blues · Rainy Day · Steady State · Straighten Your Tie · Metal Instrument · A Cheery Wave · Five-a-Side · Eating Alone · Marching Together · Trumpet Serenade · Changing Times · The Beat Goes On · Enterprise Culture.