Item #1372149 Model #48018942

Boosey and Hawkes Passages (Score Only) Concert Band Level 5 Composed by Stephen M. Jones Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The title Passages refers to music's ability to convey people through sonic worlds and interior spaces. Meditative and elusive, yet constantly in motion, this sophisticated selection creates a luminous sound-world from its ensemble of 16 winds and percussion. (duration - 11:30)