Item #1355899 Model #48021143

Boosey and Hawkes Ritual Concert Band Level 4 Composed by Joseph Turrin Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Commissioned by the University of Wisconsin - River Falls in 1997 and revised for the Hartt School Wind Symphony in 2007, Ritual is the first movement of a three-movement work titled Soundings. This bold and dramatic work stands alone as an impressive symphonic setting, emphasizing the percussion section throughout along with a strong rhythmic drive and tension-building sonorities. Dur: 3:20