Item #1397470 Model #48023851

Boosey and Hawkes Romanian Folk Dances (for Oboe and Piano) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Book Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

The Romanian Folk Dances were in 1915 as a suite of six short piano pieces, which Bartók subsequently orchestrated for small ensemble. In these editions, Hywel Davies has arranged the suite for solo instrument with piano accompaniment. Contents: Stick Dance · Sash Dance · In One Spot · Dance from Bucsum · Romanian Polka · Fast Dance.