Item #1350938 Model #48003042

Boosey and Hawkes Roumanian Folk Dances (Cello and Piano) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Béla Bartók Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

A collection of seven dances for the intermediate to advanced level cellist, these are perfect solos for recitals or contests. Contains: Jocul cu Bata · Braul · Pe Loc · Buciumeana · Poarca · Romaneasca · Manuntelul.