Item #1399540 Model #48001366

Boosey and Hawkes Septet (1953) (Set of Parts) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Igor Stravinsky Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Instrumentation: Piano, Violin, Viola, Violoncello, Clarinet in A, Bassoon and Horn in F.