Item #1369767 Model #48007754

Boosey and Hawkes Serenade for 12 Instruments Windependence Chamber Ensemble Series by Michael Weinstein Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Serenade for 12 Instruments is traditional in structure with a fast - slow - fast sequence of three movements. Most of the melodic and harmonic material is derived from four different 12-note rows which are treated in a tonally referential manner. Instrumentation: 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, Contrabassoon, 3 Horns in F, Violoncello and Contrabass.