Item #1353464 Model #48011654

Boosey and Hawkes Seven Poems of Robert Bridges, Op. 17 (SATB and Piano) SATB Composed by Gerald Finzi Standard


Out of stock
Pickup In-Store

This item is backordered but it is available to reserve now. You will not be charged until the item ships.

Email me when in stock

Save to Wishlist

Contents: I Praise the Tender Flower · I Have Loved Flowers that Fade · My Spirit Sang All Day · Clear and Gentle Stream · Nightingales · Hast on, my joys! · Wherefore to-night so full of care.